Previous Awardees

Year Award Recipients Description
2019 Corey Angst, Chris Adkins & Ann Tenbrunsel Preliminaries in studying well-being: Identifying the blind spots involved in collection and consent of healthcare data
2019 Matthew Champion, Kyle Bibby & Norman Dovichi Isolation of specific microbiome components essential for drug-derived obesity and microbiome improvement
2019 Ana Lidia Flores-Mireles, Haifeng Gao & Shaun Lee Development of urinary catheters that reduce catheter-associated urinary tract infections
2019 Donny Hanjaya-Putra, Hsueh-Chia Chang, Richard Dahl & David Go A framework for monitoring human wellness from infancy to adulthood: Analyzing of umbilical cord blood progenitor cells for predicting future health risk
2019 Joshua Koen, Nathan Rose & Cindy Bergeman Linking longitudinal stress exposure and resilience with Alzheimer’s disease biomarkers